Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty

 

Principal
Janine Rossi
jrossi@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Senior Administrative Assistant
Anne-Marie Granger
agranger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Nancy Garland
ngarland@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Pre-Kindergarten

Stefanie Sterenfeld
ssterenfeld@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Lindsey Karman
Ikarman@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kindergarten

Dawn Dillon
ddillon@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Kelli McCutchan
kmccutchan@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Beth Devlin
bdevlin@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rachel Ytuarte
rytuarte@hicksvillepublicschools.org

First Grade

Patricia Wiertz
pwiertz@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Melissa Madsen
mmadsen@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Beth Devlin
bdevlin@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rachel Ytuarte
rytuarte@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Vanessa Reinhart
vreinhart@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Second Grade

Susan Tillwitz
stillwitz@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Margaret Congero
mcongero@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Beth Devlin
bdevlin@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rachel Ytuarte
rytuarte@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Leigh Phillips
lphillips@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Third Grade

Mary Masterson
mmasterson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Corinne Pope
cpope@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jamie Murray
jmurray@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jaimie Fleschner
jfleschner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Kathy Rieger
krieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Fourth Grade

Barnett Weinstein
bweinstein@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jamie Murray
jmurray@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jaimie Fleschner
jfleschner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Kathy Rieger
krieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Fifth Grade

Stephanie Sullo
ssullo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Michele Dodenhoff
mdodenhoff@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jamie Murray
jmurray@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jaimie Fleschner
jfleschner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Leigh Phillips
lphillips@hicksvillepublicschools.org

AIS/Remedial Reading

Kristi Borra
kborra@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Speech

Kim Sconzo
ksconzo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Speech ­– Special Education

Mary Ellen Baumann
mbaumann@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Maria Torto
mtorto@hicksvillepublicschools.org

ENL

Julianne Dunn
jdunn@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Andrea McAuley
amcauley@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Education

Kathy Rieger
krieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Leigh Phillips
lphillips@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Vanessa Reinhart
vreinhart@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Spanish (Grade 3)

Brianna Ruda
bruda@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Psychologist

Agnes Clark
aclark@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Regina Daniels
rdaniels@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Art

Diana Germinario
dgerminario@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Library/RISE

Jennifer Coady
jcoady@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Instrumental Music

Daniel Giacomini
dgiacomini@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Music/Chorus

Rachel Nadler
rnadler@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Physical Education

Thomas Glenn
tglenn@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Barbara Hebron
bhebron@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Computer Teaching Assistants

June Carbone
Joanne Bucci

Teaching Assistants

Lisa Calderera
Dorothy Santoro
Siobhan McCartan
Stephanie Granberg
Rozina Ahmed
Diane Berger
Mary Ecker
Lori-Ann Perez
Janine D’Amato
Bernadette Costas
Mary O’Connor
Dawn Dempsey
Tracey Hance-Smith
Sita Pothuri
Deborah Sottile
Ilene Levy
Christina Turcinovic
Ashley Canestro
Anastasia Smilios
Susan Pszcola
Tracey Garone
RoseMarie Dones
Barbara O’Sullivan
Jacqueline Adelstein
Brian Pascussi
Michelle Wiertz
Amanda Leyden
Margaret Yovino
Donna Polgar
Veronica Henry
Rakshinda Hashmi
Taryn Wells
Michele Gutierrez-Kinzel
Kathleen Barrientos
Donna Silvestri
Kellee Montevago
Lauri Schwartz
Marissa Doyle-Weih


Monitors

Patricia Angenbroich
Rosa  Poetzsch
Asuncion Rivera

Greeters

Nancy Haggerty
Maryann
Grippi