Faculty & Staff Directory

Dutch Lane Faculty & Staff Directory


Principal

Janine Rossi
jrossi@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Senior Administrative Assistant

Anne-Marie Granger
agranger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant

Nancy Garland
ngarland@hicksvillepublicschools.org

School Nurse

Amy Siegenthaler, R.N.
asiegenthaler@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Pre-Kindergarten

Stefanie Sterenfeld
ssterenfeld@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Kelli McCutchan
kmccutchan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kindergarten

Dawn Dillon
ddillon@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Beth Devlin
bdevlin@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rebecca Olsen
rolsen@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rachel Ytuarte
rytuarte@hicksvillepublicschools.org

First Grade

Patricia Wiertz
pwiertz@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Beth Devlin
bdevlin@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rebecca Olsen
rolsen@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Kathy Rieger
krieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Second Grade

Susan Tillwitz
stillwitz@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Margaret Congero
mcongero@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Beth Devlin
bdevlin@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rebecca Olsen
rolsen@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Leigh Phillips
lphillips@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Third Grade

Mary Masterson
mmasterson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Corinne Pope
cpope@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jaimie Fleschner
jfleschner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Christine Koncick
ckoncick@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rachel Ytuarte
rytuarte@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Fourth Grade

Barnett Weinstein
bweinstein@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Michele Dodenhoff
mdodenhoff@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jaimie Fleschner
jfleschner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Christine Koncick
ckoncick@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Leigh Phillips
lphillips@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Fifth Grade

Stephanie Sullo
ssullo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Jaimie Fleschner
jfleschner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Christine Koncick
ckoncick@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Kathy Rieger
krieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

AIS/Remedial Reading

Kristi Borra
kborra@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Speech

Kim Sconzo
ksconzo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Mary Ellen Baumann
mbaumann@hicksvillepublicschools.org

ENL

Julianne Dunn
jdunn@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Andrea McAuley
amcauley@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Education

Kathy Rieger
krieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Leigh Phillips
lphillips@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Rachel Ytuarte
rytuarte@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Spanish (Grades 3 & 4)

Brianna Ruda
bruda@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Psychologist

Agnes Clark
aclark@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Daisy Vasquez
dvasquez1@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Art

Diana Germinario
dgerminario@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Library/RISE

Jennifer Coady
jcoady@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Instrumental Music

Kerri Barnett
kbarnett@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Music/Chorus

Rachel Nadler
rnadler@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Physical Education

Ron Modik
rmodik@hicksvillepublicschools.org
Barney Dell'Aquila
bdellaquila@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Computer Teaching Assistants

June Carbone
Kathleen Miller


Teaching Assistants

Lisa Calderera
Rakshinda Hashmi
Kathleen Barrientos
Veronica Henry
Donna Silvestri
Kellee Montevago
Michelle Kinzel
Lauri Schwartz
Janet Crinnion
Krista DeSimone
Stephanie Granberg
Siobhan McCartan
Sita Pothuri
Diane Berger
Mary Ecker
Grishma Mehta
Mary Francis Owen
Dorothy Santoro
Bernadette Costas
Tracey Garone
Maria Liotino

Stacey Smilios
Rozina Ahmed
Dawn Dempsey
Tracey Hance-Smith
Ilene Levy
Deborah Sottile
Lori Brenner
Janine D'Amato
Mahjabeen Khan
Veronica Vinieratos
Mary O'Connor
Rebecca DeJesus
Jacqueline Foran
RoseMarie Dones
Lori-Ann Perez
Marissa Doyle-Weih
Jacqueline Adelstein
Allison Fleming
Barbara O'Sullivan
Brian Pascucci
Margaret Yovino


Monitors

Patricia Angenbroich
Rosa Poetzsch
Asuncion Rivera
Annemarie Claus

Greeters

Nancy Haggerty
Maryann Grippi

Permanent Substitutes

Dawn Wicks
Madison Cascio